Gig Guide

2019

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 31st January, 7.30 pm

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 28th February, 7.30 pm

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 28th March , 7.30 pm

Cinnamon Club, Altrincham, Friday 5th April, 9.30 pm, £20.00

Madeley Centre, Nr Crewe, Sunday 14th April  7.30 pm £10.00 pre-sale or on door

Nantwich Jazz & Blues Festival, Sunday 21st April, Crown Hotel, 1pm , Festival Wristband

The Hillary Step, Whalley Range, Sunday 28th April, 8.30 pm

Audlem Festival, Saturday, 25th May, 12.30 pm, The Bridge Inn.

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 30th May , 7.30 pm

All Saints, Hanley, Friday, 31st May, 7.30pm, ticket arr. TBA

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 27th June, 7.30 pm

Cafe West End, Stoke on Trent, Thursday, 1st August, 7 pm – SOLD OUT

Caledonia, Liverpool, Thursday, 15th August, 9 pm

Congleton Jazz & Blues Festival, Saturday, 24th August, 8 pm, DV8

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 29th August , 8pm

Spode, Stoke on Trent, Sunday, 8th September, Private Booking

The Trumpet, Bilston, Sunday 22nd September, 8.45pm

Davenham Jazz Theatre, Cheshire, Thursday 26th September, 8 pm £10.00 – SOLD OUT

Failsworth Jazz Club, Steerbridge Inn, Monday 14th October, 8.30 pm

Zeffirellis, Ambleside, Saturday, 19th October, 7.30 pm, Restaurant Booking required.

The Hillary Step, Whalley Range, Sunday 17th November, 8.30 pm

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 28th November , 8pm

The Trumpet, Bilston, Thursday 19th December, 8.45pm

2020

Cinnamon Club, Altrincham, Friday 24th January, 7.30pm, Tickets £12