Gig Guide

2018

Oakhill B.C, Stoke, Wednesday, 14th February, 7.45 pm, Members & Guests Only

Blakeys, Newcastle Under Lyme, Sunday 18th March, 8 pm Free

Crown Hotel, Nantwich, Sunday 1st April, 2 pm, Festival Wristband

Bird in Hand, Stafford, Thursday 3rd May 8 pm Free

Blakeys, Newcastle Under Lyme, Sunday 27th May 5 pm, Festival Wristband

The Shady Oak, Tiverton, nr Tarporley, Saturday 23rd June, 8 pm, Free

Oakhill BC, Sunday 26th August, 2pm to 4 pm, Free to Members

Egerton  Arms, Little Budworth, Saturday 1st September, 8 pm, Free

Madeley Centre, Staffs., Sunday 2nd September 7.30 pm £10.00 pre-sale or on door

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 18th October, 7.30 pm

Egerton  Arms, Little Budworth, Saturday 20th October, 7.30 pm, Free

Granvilles, Stone, Thursday, 15th November, 7.30 pm, Free

Oakhill BC, Thursday 22nd November ,  7.45 pm, Free to Members, Guests £10

2019

Alexanders Jazz Bar, Chester, Sunday 24th March, 2-5pm, Free Entry

Cinnamon Club, Altrincham, Saturday 6th April, details TBA

Madeley Centre, Nr Crewe, Sunday 14th April  7.30 pm £10.00 pre-sale or on door

Nantwich Jazz & Blues Festival, Cheshire, Sunday 22nd April, detailsTBA

Davenham Jazz Theatre, Cheshire, Thursday 29th September, 8 pm £10.00